2023 XFL Season Opening Rosters Set

2023 XFL Season Opening Rosters Set

Arlington, TX, February 9, 2023 – The XFL today announced that the league’s eight teams have finalized their 51-man rosters for the 2023 season.

All league rosters can be found here by team.

For more information, visit XFL.com and follow us on Twitter, Facebook, and Instagram.

The XFL will kick off on February 18, 2023, in partnership with its exclusive broadcast partner, The Walt Disney Company and ESPN. Season and single game tickets are available online for all teams at XFL.com/tickets.

About XFL

The XFL’s ownership group, led by Dany Garcia, Dwayne Johnson, and Gerry Cardinale’s RedBird Capital Partners, is building a fan-first, fast-paced global professional football league with innovative rules and enhanced 360 game experience. The XFL will bring entertainment to world class football, with the goal of advancing the game of football and expanding player opportunities when it launches on February 18, 2023.