United Football League (UFL) Teams | News, Schedule, Rosters Draft, Rules and more...

2024 United Football League (UFL) Schedule | USFL & XFL Conference

The USFL and XFL are now the United Football League (UFL). The UFL is set to kickoff March 30th at Choctaw Stadium in Arlington, TX. The debut matchup will feature the USFL and XFL Champions from the 2023 season.

We’ll update this page as the full 2024 UFL schedule is released.

2024 UFL SCHEDULE (all times ET)

Week 1

Saturday, March 30

1:00 PM

Birmingham Stallions at Arlington Renegades

FOX

Saturday, March 30

4:00 PM

St. Louis Battlehawks at Michigan Panthers

FOX

Sunday, March 31

12:00 PM

D.C. Defenders at San Antonio Brahmas

ESPN

Sunday, March 31

3:00 PM

Memphis Showboats at Houston Roughnecks

ESPN

Week 2

Arlington Renegades atSt. Louis Battlehawks

Saturday, April 6

12:00 PM

San Antonio Brahmas at
Memphis Showboats

ESPN

Saturday, April 6

8:00 PM

Arlington Renegades at St. Louis Battlehawks

ABC

Sunday, April 7

12:00 PM

Birmingham Stallions at
Michigan Panthers

ESPN

Sunday, April 7

4:00 PM

Houston Roughnecks at
D.C. Defenders

FOX

 

Week 3

Saturday, April 13

1:00 PM

D.C. Defenders at Arlington Renegades

ESPN

Saturday, April 13

7:00 PM

Memphis Showboats at Birmingham Stallions

FOX

Sunday, April 14

12:00 PM

Houston Roughnecks at Michigan Panthers

ABC

Sunday, April 14

3:00 PM

St. Louis Battlehawks at San Antonio Brahmas

ABC

Week 4

Saturday, April 20

12:30 PM

Memphis Showboats at St. Louis Battlehawks

ABC

Saturday, April 20

7:00 PM

D.C. Defenders at Birmingham Stallions

FOX*

Saturday, April 20

7:00 PM

Michigan Panthers at San Antonio Brahmas

FOX*

Sunday, April 21

2:00 PM

Arlington Renegades at Houston Roughnecks

FS1

Week 5

Saturday, April 27

7:00 PM

San Antonio Brahmas at Arlington Renegades

FOX

Saturday, April 27

7:00 PM

Birmingham Stallions at Houston Roughnecks

FOX

Sunday, April 28

12:00 PM

St. Louis Battlehawks at D.C. Defenders

ESPN

Sunday, April 28

3:00 PM

Michigan Panthers at Memphis Showboats

FOX

Week 6

Saturday, May 4

12:00 PM

Birmingham Stallions at Memphis Showboats

ABC

Saturday, May 4

3:00 PM

Houston Roughnecks at St. Louis Battlehawks

FOX

Sunday, May 5

1:00 PM

Arlington Renegades at Michigan Panthers

FOX

Sunday, May 5

4:00 PM

San Antonio Brahmas at D.C. Defenders

FOX

Week 7

Saturday, May 11

1:00 PM

Memphis Showboats at Arlington Renegades

ESPN

Saturday, May 11

4:00 PM

St. Louis Battlehawks at Birmingham Stallions

FOX

Sunday, May 12

12:00 PM

Michigan Panthers at D.C. Defenders

ESPN

Sunday, May 12

3:00 PM

San Antonio Brahmas at Houston Roughnecks

ESPN

Week 8

Saturday, May 18

4:00 PM

Memphis Showboats at Michigan Panthers

FOX

Saturday, May 18

8:00 PM

Houston Roughnecks at Birmingham Stallions

ESPN2

Sunday, May 19

12:00 PM

D.C. Defenders at St. Louis Battlehawks

ABC

Sunday, May 19

4:00 PM

Arlington Renegades at San Antonio Brahmas

FOX

Week 9

Saturday, May 25

12:00 PM

St. Louis Battlehawks at Arlington Renegades

ABC

Saturday, May 25

3:00 PM

Birmingham Stallions at San Antonio Brahmas

ABC

Sunday, May 26

2:30 PM

D.C. Defenders at Memphis Showboats

FOX

Sunday, May 26

2:30 PM

Michigan Panthers at Houston Roughnecks

FOX

Week 10

Saturday, June 1

12:00 PM

Michigan Panthers at Birmingham Stallions

ESPN

Saturday, June 1

4:00 PM

San Antonio Brahmas at St. Louis Battlehawks

FOX

Sunday, June 2

12:00 PM

Arlington Renegades at D.C. Defenders

ABC

Sunday, June 2

7:00 PM

Houston Roughnecks at Memphis Showboats

FOX

Playoffs

Saturday, June 8

3:00 PM

Conference Championship

ABC

Sunday, June 9

TBA

Conference Championship

FOX

Sunday, June 16

TBA

UFL Championship (TBA)

FOX

*Check local listings for market regionalization

 

What UFL matchup are you looking forward to? Join the conversation on Discord.